Fairmont City Hall

Charter Commission

Barry Altman
Conrad Anderson
Terry D. Anderson
Robynn Buhmann
Jon Davis
Robert Gunther
Kacey Kasel
Michael J. Katzenmeyer
Ronald D. Lindberg
Alice M. Maday
Dale Martens
James R. Maynard, III
Chuck Omvig
Kenneth Reiman
Jim Zarling
City Staff Representative(s): City Administrator

Meeting Date
3rd Tuesday of every month
6:00 pm
SMEC Room 112 (115 S. Park Street, Fairmont)

Links of Interest
Charter Commission Agendas & Minutes


 24,150 total views,  14 views today

 24,150 total views,  14 views today